Phoenix Logo

Phoenix Sintered Metals, LLC.
921 Clark Street  Brockway, PA 15824
P: 814.268.3455  F: 814.265.8565

 

General Management

Peter Varischetti

President

Peter.Varischetti@varischettiholdings.com

Stephen J. Leuschel

Chief Operating Officer

Steve.Leuschel@phoenixsintered.com

Joe Antonuccio

Controller

Joe.Antonuccio@phoenixsintered.com


Sales

Blaine Stebick

Director of Business Development

blaine.stebick@phoenixsintered.com 

Anthony Varischetti

Sales Manager

Anthony.Varischetti@phoenixsintered.com  

Melissa Morris

Sales Account Manager

Melissa.Morris@phoenixsintered.com


Engineering

Robert A. Hayes

Vice President of Engineering

Robert.Hayes@phoenixsintered.com

Donald J. Sampson

Engineering Manager

Donald.Sampson@phoenixsintered.com

John Geist

Process Engineer

John.Geist@phoenixsintered.com


Manufacturing

Mike Fassnacht

Vice President of Operations and Quality

Mike.Fassnacht@phoenixsintered.com

Philip Farwell

Operational Excellence Coordinator

philip.farwell@phoenixsintered.com 

Dean Gerber

Quality Manager

dean.gerber@phoenixsintered.com

Annette Smith

Administrative Assistant to Purchasing and Shipping Departments

Annette.Smith@phoenixsintered.com

"Our goal is not to be the largest company in the industry, but to be the best at all business ventures that we pursue."

Peter Varischetti, President
Phoenix Sintered Metals, LLC.